COMBINED TROPHY		
Season	1st Round	2nd Round
2023-24	N/a	
2022-23	N/a	
2021-22	N/a	N/a
2020-21	N/a	N/a
2019-20	N/a	N/a
2018-19	Allenton	Methven
2017-18	Hampstead	Allenton
2016/17	Tinwald	Tinwald
2015/16	Hampstead	Hampstead
2014/15	Allenton	
2013/14	Allenton	
2012/13	Hampstead	
2011/12	Not awarded	Not awarded
2010/11	Not awarded	Not awarded
2009/10	Not awarded	Not awarded
2008/09	Hinds & Hampstead	Not awarded
2007/08	Ruapuna & Hampstead Blue	Not awarded
2006/07		
2005/06		
2004/05		
2003/04		
2002/03	Pendarves	Fairton