

Mount Maunganui Tennis Club Inc PO Box 4194 Mount Maunganui 3149 tennis@mounttennisclub.co.nz 30 January 2020

President	Vice President	Senior Convenor	Junior Convenor	Administrator
Keith Cooke	Carolyn McCracken	Natalie Radovanovich	Lynne Hansen	Jody Robertson
Property Conveno David Townsend	r Social Convenor	Events Convenor	Operations Convenor	Coach
	Brian Owen	Sylvia Wilmshurst	Kent Lendrum	Paul Arnott

Life Membership Criteria

Consideration for Election is every 3 years

- Full Membership held for at least the last 15 years
- Candidate has held positions of significance for at least 10 of those years
- Goes above and beyond normal duties and makes a significant contribution to the Club
- Lives the values of the club
- Committee to review candidates and must be near unanimous before taking to AGM for majority vote
- No limit of members, but affordability and ratio of life members to total membership to be taken into consideration

Keith Cooke President