2019 Tennis Central Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Club of the Year	Manawatu Tennis Club	
Volunteer of the Year	Julie Roberts / Jeff Reid	
Coach of the Year	Jono Spring	
Team of the Year	Kapi Mana Junior / Senior Representatives	
Performance Coach of the Year	Rakesh Rai	
Tennis Central Male Player of the Year	Ajeet Rai	
Tennis Central Female Player of the Year	Paige Hourigan	
Tennis Central Junior Male Player of the Year	George Stoupe	
Tennis Central Junior Female Player of the Year	Jade Otway	
Champ of the Champs - Male	George Stoupe	
Champ of the Champs - Female	Kelly Southwood	
2019 Premier Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Pre-Xmas Men's Winner	Tawa Tennis Club	
Pre-Xmas Women's Winner	Khandallah Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Men's Winner	Tawa Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Women's Winner	Lower Hutt Tennis Club	
Grand Final Men's Winner	Tawa Tennis Club	
Grand Final Women's Winner	Lower Hutt Tennis Club	
Premier Club of the Year	Khandallah Tennis Club	
Premier Male Rookie Player of the Year	Sam Baird	
Premier Female Rookie Player of the Year	Maria Galatescu	
Premier 1 Male Player of the Year	Francisco Mendieta	
Premier 1 Female Player of the Year	Leela Beattie	
Premier 2-4 Male Player of the Year	Marc Paulik	
Premier 2-4 Female Player of the Year	Amy Kieboom	
Other Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Capital Coaching Teams Event Trophy	Kapi Mana	
Hexangular Senior Teams Event	Kapi Mana	
Wellington Open Men's Singles Winner	Rubin Statham	
Wellington Open Female's Singles Winner	Paige Hourigan	
Wellington Open Men's Doubles Winner	Marcus Daniell & Ajeet Rai	
Wellington Open Female's Doubles Winner	Paige Hourigan & Erin Routcliffe	
Service to Tennis Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Service to Tennis	Len Kane	Hutt Valley
Service to Tennis	Beth Webster	Taranaki
Service to Tennis	Greg Moller	Kapi Mana
Service to Tennis	Jason Pierre	Kapi Mana
Service to Tennis	Jackie Clarke	Hutt Valley

2018 Tennis Central Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Club of the Year	Kilbirnie Tennis Club	
Volunteer of the Year	Mark Leggett	
Coach of the Year	Francis Glover	
Team of the Year	Miramar Men's 1 Premier	
Performance Coach of the Year	Clint Packer & Tristan Stayt	
Tennis Central Male Player of the Year	Marcus Daniell	
Tennis Central Female Player of the Year	Paige Hourigan	
Tennis Central Junior Male Player of the Year	Isaac Becroft	
Tennis Central Junior Female Player of the Year	Ivy McLean	
Champ of the Champs - Male	Francisco Mendieta	
Champ of the Champs - Female	Kelly Southwood	
2018 Premier Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Pre-Xmas Men's Winner	Thorndon Tennis Club	
Pre-Xmas Women's Winner	Khandallah Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Men's Winner	Miramar Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Women's Winner	Paraparaumu Beach Tennis Club	
Grand Final Men's Winner	Miramar Tennis Club	
Grand Final Women's Winner	Khandallah Tennis Club	
Premier Club of the Year	Thorndon Tennis Club	
Premier Male Rookie Player of the Year	Oscar Horsley & Ryan Carter	
Premier Female Rookie Player of the Year	Arshia Mathur & Rosearna Stairmand	
Premier 1 Male Player of the Year	Jaden Grinter	
Premier 1 Female Player of the Year	Brittany Yang	
Premier 2-4 Male Player of the Year	Josh Hampton	
Premier 2-4 Female Player of the Year	Amy Kieboom	
Other Awards	Winner	Club / Association
PLANiTPRO Junior Teams Event	Kapi Mana	
Hexangular Senior Teams Event	Kapi Mana	
Bob Brown Rose Bowl	Wellington	

2017 Tennis Central Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Club of the Year	Karori United Tennis Club	Wellington
Volunteer of the Year	Helene Masse	Taranaki
Club Coach of the Year	Jono Spring	Manawatu
Team of the Year	Scots College Premier Team	Wellington
Performance Coach of the Year	-	
Tennis Central Male Player of the Year	Marcus Daniell	Wairarapa
Tennis Central Female Player of the Year	Paige Hourigan	Wanganui
Tennis Central Junior Male Player of the Year	Ajeet Rai	Taranaki
Tennis Central Junior Female Player of the Year	Ivy McLean & Brooke Morgan	Wellington / Hutt Valley
Champ of the Champs - Male	-	
Champ of the Champs - Female	-	
2017 Premier Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Pre-Xmas Men's Winner	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Pre-Xmas Women's Winner	Paraparaumu Beach Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Men's Winner	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Women's Winner	Paraparaumu Beach Tennis Club	
Grand Final Men's Winner	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Grand Final Women's Winner	Paraparaumu Beach Tennis Club	
Premier Club of the Year	Wellington Tennis Club	
Premier Male Rookie Player of the Year	Josh Smith	
Premier Female Rookie Player of the Year	Daisy Leckie	
Premier 1 Male Player of the Year	Isaac Becroft	
Premier 1 Female Player of the Year	Leela Beattie & Antonia Lawson	
Premier 2-4 Male Player of the Year	Josh Hampton	
Premier 2-4 Female Player of the Year	Daisy Leckie	
Overall Male Premier Player of the Year	Isaac Becroft	
Overall Feale Premier Player of the Year	Daisy Leckie	
Other Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Capital Coaching Junior Teams Event	Hutt Valley	
Hexangular Senior Teams Event	Taranaki	
Bob Brown Rose Bowl	Wellington	

2016 Tennis Central Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Club of the Year	Pekekura Park Tennis Club	
Volunteer of the Year	Paddy Wells	
Club Coach of the Year	Marc Paulik	
Team of the Year	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Performance Coach of the Year	Clint Packer & Tristan Stayt	
Tennis Central Male Player of the Year	Finn Tearney	
Tennis Central Female Player of the Year	Leela Beattie	
Tennis Central Junior Male Player of the Year	George Stoupe & Ajeet Rai	
Tennis Central Junior Female Player of the Year	Tamara Anderson	
Champ of the Champs - Male	-	
Champ of the Champs - Female	-	
2016 Premier Awards	Winner	Club / Association
Pre-Xmas Men's Winner	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Pre-Xmas Women's Winner	Paraparaumu Beach Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Men's Winner	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Post-Xmas Women's Winner	Paraparaumu Beach Tennis Club	
Grand Final Men's Winner	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Grand Final Women's Winner	Paraparaumu Beach Tennis Club	
Premier Club of the Year	Tawa-Lyndhurst Tennis Club	
Premier Male Rookie Player of the Year	Jake Naylor	
Premier Female Rookie Player of the Year	Kate Boulton	
Premier 1 Male Player of the Year	Marcel Glover	
Premier 1 Female Player of the Year	Leela Beattie	
Overall Male Player of the Year	Jake Naylor	
Overall Female Player of the Year	Leela Beattie	
Other Awards	Winner	Club / Association
PLANiTPRO Junior Teams Event	Kapi Mana	
Hexangular Senior Teams Event	Kapi Mana	
Bob Brown Rose Bowl	Wellington	