Secondary Interclub

Spaces are available

This course costs
$180.00 for members and
$246.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sumner Tennis & Squash Club on:
Tel: 021567558
Email: Carlanz@yahoo.com

About the course

Age level: Secondary School Students Years 9-13

Coach: Lynn O'Dell

Cost includes weekly coaching, interclub fees and Tennis Canterbury Affiliation fees.. Please note that interclub is played on either a Friday afternoon or Saturday morning - you will be asked to email your preference in the confirmation email. If we don't have the numbers for your preferred day you will be given the option of changing days, combining with another age group or local club, and if we can't find a suitable solution we will happily provide a refund. Weekly team coaching will be on either a Monday or a Tuesday. You will be advised the day and time for weekly training once teams have been selected.

Classes:

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:15 - 17:45 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sumner Tennis & Squash Club

22 Heberden Ave,
Sumner
Christchurch
8081

Get directions