Hot Shots | Thursday afternoon

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Sumner Tennis & Squash Club on:
Tel: 021 023 31650
Email: ajtainui@gmail.com

About the course

Coach: Lynn O'Dell

*** PLEASE NOTE THE $62 OPTION IS FOR MEMBERS ONLY*** Sessions are 30mins and will be between 9-11am. You will be advised of the time(s) for your children once the registration process is complete. Cost includes social membership to Sumner Tennis and Squash Club. Minimum age for children is 6 years as at 31.12.2020 Please note that parents will be required to register during this process for consent and contact purposes. Hot Shots spaces are limited and on a first come, first served basis. Children can only be booked on one course ie. Thursday or Saturday and not both.

Classes:

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Sumner Tennis & Squash Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sumner Tennis & Squash Club

22 Heberden Ave,
Sumner
Christchurch
8081

Get directions