Interclub Important Dates 2020 -2021

Monday 16th September

Closing date for all entries, Premier & Senior Grade

Close date for all Challenger entries & court availability

Sunday 22nd September

Premier Draws competed & posted on website

Wednesday 25th September

Closing date for all other entries & Court Availability 

Saturday 28th September

Premier Interclub commences

Sunday 29th September

Senior Draws completed & posted on website

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October

Start of Senior Interclub

Friday 18th & Saturday 19th October

Start of Junior Interclub 

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October

Labour Weekend — no Interclub

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November

Canterbury Anniversary — no Interclub

Thursday 28th November

Clubs must submit team playing orders to Tennis Canterbury 

Friday 13th to Sunday 17th December 2019

Last Weekend of Interclub pre-Christmas

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st January 2021

Senior Interclub commences after Xmas

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th February 2021 

First round of Junior Interclub after Xmas  

Friday 26th to Sunday 30th  March 2021

Finals Day for All interclub