Prizegiving 2016

Share this

Congratulations to all of winners at our Prizegiving 2016.

On Sunday 15 May 2016, we have organized traditional prize giving event to award winners and runners up of 2015/16 club competitions.

Junior Club Champs

11 yr & under Boys Singles Winner Josiah Bain,  Runner up Niko Smith
11 yr & under Boys Doubles Winners Josiah Bain & Devon Greentree, Runners up Sam Diack & Luke Diack

13 & under Boys Singles Winner Petar Zdravkovic,  Runner up Stefan Alexander

15 yr & under Girls Singles Winner Tiana Creevey, Runner up Zoe Creevey

15 yr & under Boys Singles Winner TJ Devery,  Runner up Travis Johnston
15 yr & under Boys Doubles Winners TJ Devery & Travis Johnston, Runners up Stefan Zdravkovic & Petar Zdravkovic

Intermediate Girls Singles Winner Emilie Taylor, Runner up Zoe Creevey
Intermediate Girls Doubles Winners Zoe Creevey & Emilie Taylor, Runners up Courtney Dawson & Tiana Creevey

Intermediate Boys Singles Winner Ben Bennett, Runner up Nick Eskcamp
Intermediate Boys Doubles Winners Ben Bennett & Nick Eskcamp, Runners up TJ Devery & Travis Johnston

Coaches Choice Awards Winners: Millie Dawson, Lily Solomon, Devin Logie, Sam Diack & Harrison Chapman

Most points in interclub Girl Zoe Creevey
Most points in interclub Boy Ben Bennett

General Excellence Girl Courtney Dawson
General Excellence Boy TJ Devery


Senior Sportsmanship: Amy James
MacDonald Shield: Chris Brown
Senior interclub Womens: Bre Johnson
Senior interclub Mens: Josh Mays


Mens Singles: Scott McCamish, Runner up: Will Flavell, Plate winner: Gavin Shepherd
Ladies Singles: Bre Johnson, Runner up: Amy James, Plate winner: Emilie Taylor

Mens Doubles: Josh Mays & David King,  Runners up: Mark Rosser & Gavin Shepherd
Ladies Doubles: Fiona Hobbs & Bre Johnson,  Runners up: Kylie Fangupo & Suzanne Florian
Combines Doubles: Helen Goodhew & Will Flavell,  Runners up: Sarah Mays & Josh Mays, Plate winner: Emilie Taylor & Chris Stewart


Men’s Handicap Singles: Will Flavell,  Runner up: Josh Mays, Plate winner: Chris Stewart
Ladies Handicap Singles: Kylie Fangupo,  Runner up: Chelsea Tidswell, Plate winner: Fiona Hobbs

Mens Handicap Doubles: Josh Mays & Ben Bennett,  Runners up: Rhys Innes-Jones & Chris Merlini
Ladies Handicap Doubles: Fiona Hobbs & Beryl Devery,  Runners up: Bre Johnson $ Christine Lovrich, Plate winners: Kylie Fangupo & Audrey Willey

Combines Handicap Doubles: Fiona Kemp & Chris Stewart,  Runners up: Fiona Hobbs & Rhys Innes-Jones, Plate winners: Tracy Thomson & Les Mays