About this course

Wed, Aug 03 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022

17:00 - 17:45

14 - 17 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

Yellow

$120.00



Notes from the coach

45 minute group coaching sessions Suitable for Teen Junior Interclub Players



Sessions

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 17:00 - 17:45 Wellington Tennis Club

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:00 - 17:45

Wellington Tennis Club

Wed, 05 Oct 2022 17:00 - 17:45


Need more information?

Email: wtc.membership@wellingtontennisclub.org.nz

Phone: 027 314 3474



Where to find us

Wellington Tennis Club
cnr constable and alexandra streets,, newtown, wellington, 6021

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list