CONTACT

TENNIS CENTRAL REGION

Renouf Tennis Centre 

60 Brooklyn Road 

Wellington 6011  

www.tenniscentral.kiwi

 

- C.E.O:   Tim Shannahan  / 021 126 3322 / tim@tenniscentral.co.nz

- Participation Manager:   Mel Jansen / (04) 280 9370 / mel@tenniscentral.co.nz

- Events & Operations Manager:   Flo Perret / (04) 280 9370 / flo@tenniscentral.co.nz

- Administration Officer:   Sandra Calder / (04) 385 9709 / admin@tenniscentral.co.nz

- Honorary C.F.O:   Ian Miller / (04) 385 9709 / finance@tenniscentral.co.nz

- Midweek Coordinator:   Robyn Dry / (04) 385 9709 / robyn@tenniscentral.co.nz

- Junior Interclub Coordinator:   Mark Parsonage / (04) 280 9370 / mark@tenniscentral.co.nz

- Administration Assisitant (Intern):   Paddy Pierce / (04) 280 9370 / paddy@tenniscentral.co.nz

 


 

PLANITPRO PROSHOP & COACHING

04 3846294 / planitproshop@yahoo.com

Check coaching options and book online: http://planitpro.co.nz


 

How to find us

60 Brooklyn Road Brooklyn Wellington New Zealand 6011

 
 

Tennis Central Region Inc.

60 Brooklyn Road
Brooklyn
Wellington
New Zealand
6011

Get directions