For general inquiries please email

For membership inquiries please check our membership page for details or email us

For coaching inquiries please contact Vanessa Mairs


Māpua Tennis Club is run by a committee that meets quarterly.  Committee members and roles:

President - Tony Jemmett

Vice President - Linda Bridgland

Secretary - Bridget Miller

Treasurer - Andrew Earlam

Senior Convenor - Jane Linn

Junior Convenor - Bridget Miller

Committee Members - Bruce Gilkison, Maria Fillary, Brigid Ryan, Gillian Clinton.





Where to find us

Māpua Tennis Club
74 Aranui Rd Māpua Māpua New Zealand 7005