Greendale Tennis Club Committee

GTC Committee Members

President: Stu Dawson 

Vice President: TBC 

Secretary: Nick  Bayley      

Treasurer: Nic Holland         

Club Captain: Craig Wyllie

Junior Coordinator: Ian Smith 

Club Coach: Jac Wardrope 

Membership: Tony Verry 

Sponsorship: Gary Brennan

Committee Members:  Janyce Young, Tony Verry, Gary Brennan

If you have any questions of the committee or wish to get in touch with the GTC Committee, please email our President on

Job Descriptions of the Club

Click on the individual role below to download the job description for each officer

Maintenance Manager
Vice President