The Hutt Valley Tennis Management Committee oversees the use of the Mitchell Park Tennis Centre and organises competitions, tournaments and inter-assocation representative fixtures  on behalf of our 9 tennis clubs.  The Management Committee is elected during the August HVT AGM and works in partnership with Tennis Central and Tennis New Zealand.


HVT Committee   2019-20

President                          Secretary                          Treasurer                 

Jan Milne                            Craig Eves                          Brenda Hood

021  971  259                      021 121 0244                    027 249 2469

Junior Convenor           Senior Convenor          Mitchell Park Development Chair               
Michelle Fisher                 Trevor Dine                       Gary Baird

Dave Yorston        Eddy Kane        Rachel Inglis        Mark Hurly     Shane Jackson (Co-opted)


Key Documents

Constitution  - Hutt Valley Tennis Inc

Tennis Strategy 2015             HVT Participation Strategy 2020

Annual Plan 2019-20

Affiliation Fees 2019-20

Annual Reports:   2018-19    2017-18   2016-17   2015-16    2014-15

Support for Tennis Club Committees