The Hutt Valley Tennis Management Committee oversees the use of the Mitchell Park Tennis Centre and organises competitions, tournaments, and inter-association representative fixtures on behalf of our 9 tennis clubs.  The Management Committee is elected during the August HVT AGM and works in partnership with Tennis Central and Tennis New Zealand.


HVT Committee   2020-21

President                          Secretary                          Treasurer                 

Jan Milne                            Craig Eves                           Rachel Inglis

021  971  259                      021 121 0244                     021 313 434

Junior Convenor            Senior Convenor          Mitchell Park Development Chair               
Michelle Fisher                 Trevor Dine                        Gary Baird

Dave Yorston        Mark Hurly     Shane Jackson (Co-opted)


Key Documents

Constitution  - Hutt Valley Tennis Inc

Tennis Strategy 2015             

HVT Participation Strategy 2020

Annual Plan 2019-20

Affiliation Fees   2020-21

Annual Reports:   2019-20   2018-19    2017-18   2016-17   2015-16    2014-15

Follow this link to support for Tennis Club Committees