2024 EVENTS CALENDAR

DAY DATE EVENT TYPE SINGLES/DOUBLES VENUE
Sat/Sun 6/7 Apr Waikato Thames Valley Open Champs Tournament Regional Tournament Singles WTC
Sat/Sun 13/14  Apr Waikato Masters Tennis Tournament Regional Tournament Doubles WTC
Sunday 14-Apr Waikato Singles Graded Tournament April Graded Tournament Singles WTC
Thu/Sun 25/28 Apr Waikato Tier 2 Tournament National Junior Tournament Singles/Doubles WTC
Monday 29-Apr HSTC Mid Week Tournament Local Tournament Doubles HSTC
Sat/Sun 4/5 May TWB's Rosebowl Tournament  Senior Regional Tournament Singles/Doubles WTC
Saturday 11-May Parafed Waikato  -  Have a Go Session (Tennis)  10am to 12 Noon Local Event Social Hit & Coaching WTC
Sunday 12-May Waikato Singles Graded Tournament May Local Tournament Singles WTC
Sunday 16-Jun Waikato Singles Graded Tournament Local Tournament Singles WTC
Sunday 23-Jun TNZ JDC and Coaching Assistant Course (Day 1) Regional Course n/a WTC
Sunday 7-Jul Waikato Masters Rep Tournament Regional Tournament Doubles WTC
Sunday 7-Jul TNZ JDC and Coaching Assistant Course (Day 2) Regional Course n/a WTC
Fri/Sun 12/13/14 July Waikato $1k Tournament National Event Singles WTC
Tue/Sun 10 to 14 July National Poultry & Pigeon Show Non Tennis Event n/a Indoor Arena
Sunday 14-Jul Waikato Masters Rep Tournament Regional Tournament Doubles WTC
Sat/Sun 20/21 Jul TWB's Kiwi Indoors Regional Qualifier Regional Tournament Singles WTC Indoor Arena
Sunday 28-Jul Waikato Singles Graded Tournament Local Tournament Singles WTC
Sunday 1-Sep Waikato Singles Graded Tournament Local Tournament Singles WTC
Sunday 8-Sep National LOVE TENNIS Promotion National Event N/A Waikato Clubs
Monday 22-Sep Waikato Masters Rep Tournament Regional Tournament Doubles WTC
Saturday 28-Sep Pickleball Tournament  Regional Tournament N/A Indoor Arena
Sat/Mon 26/28 Oct TNZ Junior Masters Junior National Tournament Singles/Doubles WTC
Sunday 3-Nov Chris Patten "I am Hope Fundraiser" Fundriaser Indoor Court 1 WTC
Sat/Mon 7 to 9 Dec Waikato Junior Xmas Tournament (10, 14 & 18’s;) Junior National Tournament Singles/Doubles WTC
Tues/Thur 10 to 12 Dec Waikato Junior Xmas Tournament (12 - 16’s;) Junior National Tournament Singles/Doubles WTC
2025 EVENT DATES
Sat/Sun 18/19 Jan Ruegg Construction Tier 3 Otumoetai Junior Tournament  Junior National Tournament Singles/Doubles Otumoetai Tennis Club
Sat/Sun 22/23 Feb Waikato Bays Junior Intra Regionals - 11U, 14U, 18U  Junior Regional Tournament Singles/Doubles WBOP Tennis Centre
Sat/Sun 7 to 9 Dec Waikato Bays Junior Intra Regionals - 12U, 16U Junior Regional Tournament Singles/Doubles Rotorua Tennis Club