Congratulations to the following Central players selected into the New Zealand teams at the next Australian Junior Teams events from the 20th to 30 June::

11's: Jiya Lokuge; Jack Trolove (non travelling Reserve)

13's: Ethan Pryor

15's: Amber Dano, Emily Dunn, Lara Power & Jeremy Guy (non travelling reserves)

Junior Billie Jean King Cup: Ayla Giesen (unavailable).