Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you need more information on the Richmond Tennis Club


 

President - Paul Ashley

president@richmondtennisclub.co.nz


 

Secretary  - Trish Wernher  

secretary@richmondtennisclub.co.nz


Treasurer | Jim O'Grady

treasurer@richmondtennisclub.co.nz


Membership | Jim O'Grady 

membership@richmondtennisclub.co.nz


 

Club Captain Women | Annette Bormolini

annette@richmondtennisclub.co.nz


 

Club Captain Mens  | Michael Lams

michael.lams@yahoo.co.uk 

 


Junior Convenor | Maria Howes

maria@richmondtennisclub.co.nz


Club Facilities and Court Maintenance | Bill Guiney

maintenance@richmondtennisclub.co.nz


 

Directions

Richmond Tennis Club is situated on 18a Gladstone Road, Richmond. You turn off Gladstone Road and we are behind the Badminton Club. Join us today!

How to find us

Richmond Tennis Club
18a Gladstone Rd,
Richmond
Richmond
Tasman
7020

Get directions
Close

Choose a Nelson Bays Tennis Association venue to visit