Hutt Valley Tennis Association 

Taranaki Tennis Association

Wanganui Tennis Association

Tennis Manawatu

Wairarapa Tennis Association

Wellington Tennis Inc

Wellington Tennis Incorporated (WTI) was formed in 1908 for the purpose of acting as a provincial body for the administration and development of tennis in the Wellington province.  As part of the reorganisation of the administration of tennis in New Zealand in 2007, Tennis Central Region Incorporated (TCRI) was formed to administer and develop tennis in the Central Region, including the Wellington province.  As a result many of the functions previously performed by WTI were passed to TCRI.  WTI remains in operation for one specific task and that is as the owner of the Renouf Tennis Centre, located on Brooklyn Road in Wellington.  WTI also holds a reserve lease from Wellington City Council on the land at Central Park.  WTI's members are the 17 Wellington tennis clubs.

Constitution: Wellington Tennis Inc